tiktok icon
إرسال مجاني لكل طلب يفوق 200 درهم ما عدا المناطق البعيدة المناطق النائية . رسوم الدفع عند الاستلام: 10 دراهم

في للعطور

الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط

تضع في للعطور قيمة عالية على معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية وسريتها وأمانها. الهدف من ميثاق الخصوصية هذا هو تزويدك بمعلومات واضحة وبسيطة وكاملة حول كيفية معالجتنا للبيانات الشخصية التي تزودنا بها أو البيانات التي نجمعها أثناء تصفحك لموقعنا الإلكتروني ، وكيف يمكن نقلها إلى جهات خارجية ، وحقوقك و خيارات للتحكم في معلوماتك الشخصية وحماية خصوصيتك. تعتبر شركة في للعطور المتاجرة كشركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة منظمة حسب الأصول بموجب قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ومقرها الرئيسي في دبي, الامارات, 7828  مراقب البيانات الشخصية التي تم جمعها على الموقع الإلكتروني ، في المتاجر والعدادات وفقًا للوائح البيانات الشخصية ، ولا سيما اللائحة (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 2016/679 بشأن حماية الأشخاص الطبيعيين فيما يتعلق بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية والحركة الحرة لهذه البيانات. نقدم هذا الإشعار لشرح ممارسات المعلومات عبر الإنترنت والخيارات التي لديك فيما يتعلق جمع واستخدام المعلومات الخاصة بك. كخدمة للتجارة الإلكترونية ، تعمل في للعطور كقناة لكمية كبيرة من البيانات الحساسة والخاصة. نحن نعمل بجد لحماية خصوصية عملائنا التجار والعملاء الذين يتسوقون في متاجرهم عبر الإنترنت. نحن نلتزم بشدة بسياسة عدم مشاركة هذه البيانات أو تأجيرها أو بيعها لأي شخص دون موافقتك الإلكترونية


المعلومات التي نجمعها

يغطي هذا الإشعار جميع المعلومات التي تم جمعها أو تقديمها على موقع في للعطور يمكنك تقديم طلبات المنتجات وإرسال الطلبات والاشتراك لتلقي المواد في بعض الصفحات


جمع المعلومات

تجمع في للعطور معلومات التعريف الشخصية من المستخدمين في عدة نقاط على مواقعنا الإلكترونية ، بما في ذلك http://www.vperfumes.ae

إذا أجريت عملية شراء من خلال خدمات عربة التسوق عبر الإنترنت أو غيرها من المنتجات أو الخدمات ، فإننا نطلب معلومات التعريف الشخصية مثل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوان الشحن ، بالإضافة إلى المعلومات المالية مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك . 


استخدام وملكية المعلومات
إذا واجهتنا مشكلة في معالجة أحد الطلبات ، فسنتصل بك باستخدام معلومات التعريف الشخصية هذه. قد نستخدم أيضًا معلومات التعريف الشخصية هذه للاتصال بك لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض الأخرى. قد نرسل لك رسائل إخبارية وتحديثات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. في للعطور هي المالك الوحيد لمعلومات التعريف الشخصية المتعلقة بالأفراد أو الشركات أو الكيانات التي تشتري خدمات أو منتجات منا

الاتصالات من أجل التسويق
في بعض الأحيان ، سوف نرسل لك معلومات حول منتجات في للعطور والخدمات ، والخصومات الحصرية ، والعروض الترويجية ، والأخبار. نمنحك خيار إلغاء الاشتراك في تلقي هذه الأنواع من الاتصالات احترامًا لخصوصيتك. اعرض قسم "الاختيار وإلغاء الاشتراك" أدناه

المعلومات المتعلقة بالخدمة

في حالات نادرة عندما يكون ذلك ضروريًا ، مثل عندما يتم إغلاق خدمتنا لفترة وجيزة للصيانة ، سنرسل إليك إعلانات متعلقة بالخدمة. لا يمكن إلغاء الاشتراك في هذه الاتصالات ، التي ليست ترويجية بطبيعتها. يمكنك اختيار إلغاء حسابك إذا كنت لا ترغب في استلامه


مساعدة المستهلك
سنرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا ترحيبيًا لتأكيد تسجيلك بناءً على معلومات التعريف الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا. سنتواصل معك أيضًا للرد على أسئلتك وتقديم الخدمات التي تحتاجها وإرسال الفواتير إليك وإدارة حسابك. سنتواصل معك عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو البريد 

خدمة عربة التسوق
يتم استخدام بيانات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك من قبلنا لتقديم خدمات عربة التسوق. يطلب نموذج تكوين عربة في للعطور، الذي يخبرنا كيفية التعامل مع الطلبات التي تتلقاها على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، معلومات منك ، بعضها معلومات تعريف شخصية. تتضمن هذه التفاصيل اسم موقع الويب الخاص بك ومعلومات الاتصال لتقديم الطلبات وجهات اتصال الدعم الفني ومواصفات الشحن واللوائح الضريبية وتسجيل خروج المستهلك وخيارات الدفع

الملف الشخصي لتخزين المعلومات وصيانتها

نقوم بجمع المعلومات من ملفات تعريف الارتباط وملفات السجل وصور جيف لإنشاء "ملف تعريف" لتفضيلاتك. نحن نربط معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك وسجل الشراء بالمعلومات الموجودة في ملفك الشخصي من أجل تقديم عروض ترويجية وتسويقية مخصصة ولتحسين محتوى الموقع من أجلك


التحقق من العنوان
يجوز لنا استخدام برامج أو خدمات خارجية تابعة لجهات خارجية للتحقق من عنوانك للتحقق من صحة الرسوم عند شحن بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك

تنويه المسؤولية
نحن نحتفظ بالحق في الكشف عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك كما هو مطلوب بموجب القانون وعندما نعتقد أنه من الضروري حماية حقوقنا أو الامتثال لإجراء قضائي أو أمر محكمة أو إجراء قانوني تم تقديمه لنا

الاختيار / الانسحاب

إذا لم تعد ترغب في تلقي اتصالات ترويجية ، فيرجى اتباع الإرشادات الواردة في كل اتصال أو الاتصال بنا على [email protected]



 المنهجيات الفنية

ملفات التسجيل
نقوم بجمع معلومات معينة تلقائيًا ، كما تفعل معظم مواقع الويب ، ونخزنها في ملفات السجل. تعد عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت، ونوع المستعرض ، ومزود خدمة الإنترنت ، وصفحات الإحالة / الخروج ، ونظام التشغيل ، وطابع التاريخ / الوقت ، وبيانات تدفق النقر جزءًا من هذه البيانات. تُستخدم هذه المعلومات ، التي لا تحدد هوية المستخدمين الفرديين ، لتحليل الاتجاهات وإدارة الموقع وتتبع تحركات المستخدمين حول الموقع وجمع المعلومات الديموغرافية حول قاعدة مستخدمينا بأكملها. هذه البيانات التي يتم جمعها تلقائيًا ليست مرتبطة بأي معلومات تعريف شخصية. نحن نستخدم جوجل اناليتيكس، الذي يتتبع المعلومات غير الشخصية عن زوار موقعنا بشكل إجمالي باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. تتضمن هذه المعلومات طول الزيارة والصفحات التي تمت زيارتها والموقع الجغرافي للزائر كما هو محدد بواسطة عنوان وسلوك تصفح مواقع الويب الأخرى. نستخدم هذه البيانات لتحسين موقعنا الإلكتروني وجعله أكثر استجابة لاحتياجات الزوار.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز)

ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف نصي صغير يتم تخزينه على كمبيوتر المستخدم لأغراض حفظ السجلات. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط على مواقعنا. نحن لا نربط المعلومات التي نخزنها في ملفات تعريف الارتباط بأي معلومات تعريف شخصية تقدمها أثناء وجودك على موقعنا. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة. يظل ملف تعريف الارتباط الدائم على محرك الأقراص الثابتة لفترة طويلة من الوقت. يمكنك إزالة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة باتباع الإرشادات الواردة في ملف "تعليمات" في متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك. لقد قمنا بتعيين ملف تعريف ارتباط دائم لتخزين محتويات عربات التسوق الخاصة بالمتسوقين بحيث إذا أغلق المتسوق متصفحه ، فسيتم حفظ محتويات سلة التسوق لفترة زمنية محدودة ، عادة ما تكون ساعة واحدة. إذا رفضت ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فلا يزال بإمكانك استخدام مواقعنا ، ولكن لن تتمكن من الاستفادة من هذه الإمكانية.


إشارات الويب (صور متحركة واضحة)

يستخدم شريك الإعلانات التابع لجهة خارجية صور الواضحة (المعروفة أيضًا باسم إشارات الويب / أخطاء الويب) في اتصالات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. الصور المتحركة الواضحة هي رسومات صغيرة بمعرف فريد يعمل بشكل مشابه لملفات تعريف الارتباط. على عكس ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، التي يتم تخزينها على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم ، فإن الصور المتحركة الواضحة غير مرئية وحجم الفترة الموجودة في نهاية هذه الجملة. في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، نستخدم صورالواضحة لتتبع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تم فتحها من قبل المستلمين. وهذا يمكننا من تقييم فعالية اتصالات محددة وحملات تسويقية. نحن لا نربط المعلومات التي تم جمعها بواسطة صور جيف الواضحة بمعلومات التعريف الشخصية لعملائنا


روابط لمواقع أخرى
تحتوي مواقع في للعطور على روابط لمواقع أخرى لا نمتلكها أو نسيطر عليها. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أن في للعطور ليس مسؤولاً عن ممارسات الخصوصية لمواقع الأطراف الثالثة. نشجعك على أن تكون على دراية عند مغادرة موقعنا وأن تقرأ بيانات الخصوصية لكل موقع يجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية

بيان الخصوصية هذا ينطبق فقط على المعلومات التي يجمعها هذا الموقع

الحماية

نحن نقدر أمان معلوماتك الشخصية. نحن نستخدم تقنية طبقة المقابس الآمنة لتشفير المعلومات الحساسة مثل أرقام بطاقات الائتمان عند إدخالها

لحماية المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة إلينا ، فإننا نلتزم بمعايير الصناعة المقبولة عمومًا أثناء الإرسال وبمجرد استلامنا لها. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد طريقة آمنة تمامًا لنقل البيانات عبر الإنترنت أو التخزين الإلكتروني. نتيجة لذلك ، بينما نسعى جاهدين لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية باستخدام وسائل مقبولة تجاريًا ، لا يمكننا ضمان أمنها المطلق


التحولات في الأعمال

إذا مرت في للعطور بمرحلة تحول تجارية ، مثل الدمج أو الاستحواذ من قبل شركة أخرى أو بيع كل أصولها أو جزء منها ، فمن المرجح أن يتم نقل معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك. سيتم إرسال أي تغيير في الملكية إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو إشعار بارز على مواقعنا الإلكترونية

VPERFUMES

Privacy & Cookies

V Perfumes places a high value on the processing, confidentiality, and security of your personal information. The goal of this privacy charter is to provide you with clear, simple, and complete information about how we process personal data you provide us or data we collect while you browse our website, how it may be transferred to third parties, and your rights and options for controlling your personal information and protecting your privacy. V Perfumes L.L.C trading as a limited liability company duly organized under the laws of the United Arab Emirates, with headquarters at PO Box: 7828, Dubai, UAE, is the data controller of personal data collected on the Website, in shops and counters in accordance with personal data regulations, particularly Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons in relation to the processing of personal data and the free movement of such data .We provide this notice to explain our online information practices and the choices you have regarding the collection and use of your information. As an ecommerce service, V Perfumes acts as a conduit for a large amount of sensitive and private data. We work hard to protect the privacy of both our merchant clients and the customers who shop at their online stores. We strictly adhere to the policy of not sharing, renting, or selling such data to anyone without your electronic consent.

Information We Gather

All information gathered or provided on the V Perfumes website is covered by this notice. You can place product orders, submit requests, and sign up to receive materials on some pages.

Information Gathering

V perfumes collects personally identifiable information from users at several points on our websites, including http://www.vperfumes.ae.

If you make a purchase through our online shopping cart services or other products or services, we ask for personally identifiable information such as your name, e-mail address, and shipping address, as well as financial information such as your credit card number and expiration date.

Use and ownership of information

If we have trouble processing an order, we will contact you using this personally identifiable information. We may also use this personally identifiable information to contact you for a variety of other purposes. We may send you newsletters and updates via e-mail. V perfumes is the sole owner of personally identifiable information pertaining to individuals, businesses, or entities who purchase services or products from us.

Communications for Promotion

On occasion, we'll send you information about V perfumes' products, services, exclusive discounts, promotions, and news. We give you the option to opt out of receiving these kinds of communications out of respect for your privacy. View the "Choice and Opt-out" section below.

 

Service-Related Information

On rare occasions when it is necessary, such as when our service is briefly shut down for maintenance, we will send you service-related announcements. These communications, which are not promotional in nature, cannot be unsubscribed from. You can choose to cancel your account if you do not want to receive them.

Consumer Assistance

We will send you a welcome email to confirm your signup based on the personally identifiable information you provide us. We will also get in touch with you in order to respond to your questions, deliver the services you need, send you invoices, and manage your account. We'll get in touch with you via phone, email, or mail.

 

Service for shopping carts

Your personally identifiable data is used by us to offer shopping cart services. The V perfumes cart configuration form, which tells us how to handle orders you receive on your website, asks for information from you, some of which is personally identifiable information. Such details comprise your website's name, contact information for placing orders, technical support contacts, shipping specifications, tax regulations, Consumer check-out and payment options.

 

Profile for Information Storage and Maintenance

 

We collect information from cookies, log files, and clear gifs to create a "profile" of your preferences. We associate your personally identifiable information and purchasing history with information in your profile in order to provide tailored promotions and marketing offers and to improve the site's content for you.

 

 

Address Validation

 

We may use external third-party software or services to verify your address in order to validate the charge when charging your credit card.

 

Disclaimer of Liability

We reserve the right to disclose your personally identifiable information as required by law and when we believe it is necessary to protect our rights or to comply with a judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process served on us.

 

 

 

Choice/Opt-out

 

If you no longer wish to receive promotional communications, please follow the instructions included in each communication or contact us at support@Vperfumes.com.

 

Technological Methodologies

 

Log Records

We collect certain information automatically, as do most websites, and store it in log files. Internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, internet service provider (ISP), referring/exit pages, operating system, date/time stamp, and clickstream data are all part of this data. This information, which does not identify individual users, is used to analyze trends, administer the site, track users' movements around the site, and gather demographic information about our entire user base. This automatically collected data is not linked to any personally identifiable information. We use Google Analytics, which tracks non-personally identifiable information about visitors to our site in aggregate using cookies. This information includes the length of the visit, the pages visited, the visitor's geographical location as determined by IP address, and other website browsing behavior. We use this data to improve our website and make it more responsive to visitors' needs.

Cookies

A cookie is a small text file that is stored on a user's computer for record-keeping purposes. We use cookies on our sites. We do not link the information we store in cookies to any personally identifiable information you submit while on our site. We use persistent cookies. A persistent cookie remains on your hard drive for an extended period of time. You can remove persistent cookies by following directions provided in your Internet browser's "help" file. We set a persistent cookie to store the contents of Shoppers' shopping carts so that if a Shopper closes his or her browser, the contents of the cart will be saved for a finite period of time, usually 1 hour. If you reject cookies, you may still use our sites, but you would not be able to benefit from that capability.

Web Beacons/Web Bugs (Clear Gifs)

Our third-party advertising partner uses clear gifs (also known as Web Beacons/Web Bugs) in e-mail marketing communications. Clear gifs are tiny graphics with a unique identifier that function similarly to cookies. Unlike cookies, which are stored on a user's computer hard drive, clear gifs are invisible and about the size of the period at the end of this sentence. In our HTML-based e-mails, we use clear gifs to track which emails have been opened by recipients. This enables us to assess the effectiveness of specific communications and marketing campaigns. We do not link the information gathered by clear gifs to personally identifiable information about our customers.

Links to Other Websites

V perfumes' websites contain links to other websites that are not owned or controlled by us. Please keep in mind that V perfumes is not responsible for the privacy practices of third-party websites. We encourage you to be aware when leaving our site and to read the privacy statements of every website that collects personally identifiable information.

This privacy statement only applies to information gathered by this website.

Security

We value the security of your personal information. We use secure socket layer technology to encrypt sensitive information such as credit card numbers when you enter it (SSL).

To protect the personal information submitted to us, we adhere to generally accepted industry standards both during transmission and once we receive it. However, no method of Internet transmission or electronic storage is completely secure. As a result, while we strive to protect your personal information using commercially acceptable means, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

Transitions in Business

If V perfumes goes through a business transition, such as a merger, acquisition by another company, or sale of all or a portion of its assets, your personally identifiable information will most likely be transferred. Any such change in ownership will be communicated to you via e-mail or a prominent notice on our websites.

Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions regarding our privacy policy, please contact us at: support@vperfumes.ae.

footer strip
Why Choose VPerfumes?

Established in 2010, V Perfumes now has over 34 expansive outlets all over the UAE. We are now one of the leading perfume shops in Dubai that have prestigious retail of luxury perfume in UAE. Within a short period of time, the rapidly growing enterprise has transformed into a force to be reckoned with in the field of retail in the Middle East. V Perfumes offers top-quality fragrances from international perfume brands, besides having an array of niche perfumes for people who like to have their signature fragrances. We also provide white labelling, rebranding, and manufacturing of authentic fragrances.

Best Online Perfumes in Dubai

V Perfumes presently offers a wide range of original items besides retailing a host of globally renowned brands to customers all over the world. You can now buy perfume in Dubai from our wide range of premium international labels. With a retail presence in the UAE for over a decade, V Group now distributes a long list of exquisitely refined product sunglasses, watches, Perfumes, Cufflink, and accessories. You can also order online perfumes in Dubai within the comfort of your home. V Perfumes is your perfect destination to find out the right perfume for you, as we offer a wide range of brands online.